「Review」を含む日記 RSS

はてなキーワード: Reviewとは

2024-03-03

anond:20240303090027

2022年メタアナリシスでは普通に男性のほうが性欲強いよねって話にしかなっとらんな

Sex drive: Theoretical conceptualization and meta-analytic review of gender differences

Julius Frankenbach et al. Psychol Bull. 2022.

https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/36227317/

2024-01-20

Navigating Simulink Complexity: My Journey with MatlabAssignmentExperts.com!

As a student navigating the complexities of engineering coursework, I found myself grappling with Simulink assignments and think who will help me to complete my Simulink assignment that seemed to be from another dimension. The intricacies of Simulink, a powerful simulation and modeling tool, left me feeling overwhelmed and lost. That's when I stumbled upon a game-changer – Simulink Assignment Help from https://www.matlabassignmentexperts.com/simulink-assignment-help.html. In this testimonial blog, I want to share my transformative experience with their services, detailing how they not only helped me conquer Simulink challenges but also enhanced my overall understanding of this intricate subject.

Discovering the Simulink Assignment Help Lifeline

My journey with MatlabAssignmentExperts.com began when I was at a crossroads with my Simulink assignments. The complexities of the software, coupled with the pressure of academic deadlines, had me seeking a reliable source of assistance. A quick online search led me to their website, and the promising testimonials from fellow students who had successfully navigated Simulink assignments with their help convinced me to give it a shot.

From the very first paragraph of our interaction, it was evident that MatlabAssignmentExperts.com was different. The Simulink Assignment Help they offered was not just a transaction; it was a collaborative effort to ensure I not only completed my assignments but also understood the underlying concepts.

The Expert Guidance that Made a Difference

One of the standout features of MatlabAssignmentExperts.com is their team of experts. The individuals assigned to help me with my Simulink assignments were not just knowledgeable but also passionate about the subject. Their commitment to providing comprehensive assistance was evident in the personalized approach they took towards my assignments.

The experts patiently walked me through each step of the Simulink modeling process, explaining the rationale behind every decision. This hands-on learning experience was invaluable, as it not only resulted in impeccably solved assignments but also enhanced my proficiency in using Simulink for future projects.

Tailored Solutions for Varied Simulink Topics

Simulink is a vast field with applications in numerous engineering disciplines. What impressed me most about MatlabAssignmentExperts.com was their ability to cater to a wide array of Simulink topics. Whether it was control systems, signal processing, or model-based design, their experts exhibited a depth of knowledge that extended beyond mere problem-solving.

The assignments I brought to them were met with a comprehensive understanding of the underlying principles, leading to solutions that were not only correct but also insightful. This versatility instilled confidence in me, knowing that regardless of the Simulink topic, MatlabAssignmentExperts.com had the expertise to guide me through.

Timely Assistance in the Nick of Time

Academic deadlines are the sword of Damocles for every student. MatlabAssignmentExperts.com understands this reality and takes pride in delivering solutions within the stipulated time frames. My Simulink assignments, often accompanied by tight deadlines, were met with a prompt and efficient response from their team.

The timely assistance not only saved me from the stress of last-minute submissions but also allowed me to review the solutions thoroughly. This attention to deadlines showcased MatlabAssignmentExperts.com's commitment to the success of their clients and solidified my trust in their services.

Affordable Excellence – Breaking the Myth

The affordability of Simulink Assignment Help from MatlabAssignmentExperts.com pleasantly surprised me. There is a common misconception that quality assistance comes at a hefty price. However, this platform shattered that myth by offering top-notch services at reasonable rates.

As a student with budget constraints, the cost-effectiveness of their services allowed me to access expert guidance without burning a hole in my pocket. This accessibility to quality assistance further solidified my belief that MatlabAssignmentExperts.com is not just a service provider but a partner in academic success.

A Learning Journey, Not Just a Service

What sets MatlabAssignmentExperts.com apart is their commitment to fostering a learning experience. Simulink Assignment Help wasn't just about getting the correct answers; it was about understanding the "why" behind each step. The insights gained from their experts went beyond the immediate requirements of my assignments and translated into a broader comprehension of Simulink.

MatlabAssignmentExperts.com transformed my perception of Simulink from an intimidating subject to a tool I could wield with confidence. Their approach was not to merely complete assignments but to empower students to tackle similar challenges independently.

Conclusion – A Grateful Student's Reflection

In conclusion, my journey with Simulink Assignment Help from MatlabAssignmentExperts.com has been nothing short of transformative. From the first perplexing assignment to mastering the nuances of Simulink, their expert guidance has been the cornerstone of my academic success.

If you find yourself navigating the intricate world of Simulink assignments, I wholeheartedly recommend MatlabAssignmentExperts.com. They go beyond being a service provider – they are mentors, guides, and partners in your academic journey. With their assistance, you not only overcome immediate challenges but also equip yourself with the knowledge and skills to excel in your engineering endeavors. Trust me; your academic success with Simulink is just a click away!

Navigating Simulink Complexity: My Journey with MatlabAssignmentExperts.com!

As a student navigating the complexities of engineering coursework, I found myself grappling with Simulink assignments and think who will help me to complete my Simulink assignment that seemed to be from another dimension. The intricacies of Simulink, a powerful simulation and modeling tool, left me feeling overwhelmed and lost. That's when I stumbled upon a game-changer – Simulink Assignment Help from https://www.matlabassignmentexperts.com/simulink-assignment-help.html. In this testimonial blog, I want to share my transformative experience with their services, detailing how they not only helped me conquer Simulink challenges but also enhanced my overall understanding of this intricate subject.

Discovering the Simulink Assignment Help Lifeline

My journey with MatlabAssignmentExperts.com began when I was at a crossroads with my Simulink assignments. The complexities of the software, coupled with the pressure of academic deadlines, had me seeking a reliable source of assistance. A quick online search led me to their website, and the promising testimonials from fellow students who had successfully navigated Simulink assignments with their help convinced me to give it a shot.

From the very first paragraph of our interaction, it was evident that MatlabAssignmentExperts.com was different. The Simulink Assignment Help they offered was not just a transaction; it was a collaborative effort to ensure I not only completed my assignments but also understood the underlying concepts.

The Expert Guidance that Made a Difference

One of the standout features of MatlabAssignmentExperts.com is their team of experts. The individuals assigned to help me with my Simulink assignments were not just knowledgeable but also passionate about the subject. Their commitment to providing comprehensive assistance was evident in the personalized approach they took towards my assignments.

The experts patiently walked me through each step of the Simulink modeling process, explaining the rationale behind every decision. This hands-on learning experience was invaluable, as it not only resulted in impeccably solved assignments but also enhanced my proficiency in using Simulink for future projects.

Tailored Solutions for Varied Simulink Topics

Simulink is a vast field with applications in numerous engineering disciplines. What impressed me most about MatlabAssignmentExperts.com was their ability to cater to a wide array of Simulink topics. Whether it was control systems, signal processing, or model-based design, their experts exhibited a depth of knowledge that extended beyond mere problem-solving.

The assignments I brought to them were met with a comprehensive understanding of the underlying principles, leading to solutions that were not only correct but also insightful. This versatility instilled confidence in me, knowing that regardless of the Simulink topic, MatlabAssignmentExperts.com had the expertise to guide me through.

Timely Assistance in the Nick of Time

Academic deadlines are the sword of Damocles for every student. MatlabAssignmentExperts.com understands this reality and takes pride in delivering solutions within the stipulated time frames. My Simulink assignments, often accompanied by tight deadlines, were met with a prompt and efficient response from their team.

The timely assistance not only saved me from the stress of last-minute submissions but also allowed me to review the solutions thoroughly. This attention to deadlines showcased MatlabAssignmentExperts.com's commitment to the success of their clients and solidified my trust in their services.

Affordable Excellence – Breaking the Myth

The affordability of Simulink Assignment Help from MatlabAssignmentExperts.com pleasantly surprised me. There is a common misconception that quality assistance comes at a hefty price. However, this platform shattered that myth by offering top-notch services at reasonable rates.

As a student with budget constraints, the cost-effectiveness of their services allowed me to access expert guidance without burning a hole in my pocket. This accessibility to quality assistance further solidified my belief that MatlabAssignmentExperts.com is not just a service provider but a partner in academic success.

A Learning Journey, Not Just a Service

What sets MatlabAssignmentExperts.com apart is their commitment to fostering a learning experience. Simulink Assignment Help wasn't just about getting the correct answers; it was about understanding the "why" behind each step. The insights gained from their experts went beyond the immediate requirements of my assignments and translated into a broader comprehension of Simulink.

MatlabAssignmentExperts.com transformed my perception of Simulink from an intimidating subject to a tool I could wield with confidence. Their approach was not to merely complete assignments but to empower students to tackle similar challenges independently.

Conclusion – A Grateful Student's Reflection

In conclusion, my journey with Simulink Assignment Help from MatlabAssignmentExperts.com has been nothing short of transformative. From the first perplexing assignment to mastering the nuances of Simulink, their expert guidance has been the cornerstone of my academic success.

If you find yourself navigating the intricate world of Simulink assignments, I wholeheartedly recommend MatlabAssignmentExperts.com. They go beyond being a service provider – they are mentors, guides, and partners in your academic journey. With their assistance, you not only overcome immediate challenges but also equip yourself with the knowledge and skills to excel in your engineering endeavors. Trust me; your academic success with Simulink is just a click away!

2023-12-17

anond:20231217062619

繰り返し死ぬ死ぬアピールしてたら間違って死んじゃいました、ってことやろ?

ぜんぜん違う……分からないなら目の前の機械を使って調べればいいのに。ちんさん少しは努力しろよ。頑張れよ。自分で動けよ。マヌケならぬマグロかよ。男女問わずぜってえモテないわこういう人。ウザいわ怠惰だわ他罰的だわ。ネットしか場所なさそう。

Fatal and non-fatal repetition of self-harm

Systematic review

Published online by Cambridge University Press: 02 January 2018

https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/the-british-journal-of-psychiatry/article/fatal-and-nonfatal-repetition-of-selfharm/721FD68B3030C46E2070CC08CA869523

2023-12-16

anond:20231216222437

リーの流れから



十代において自傷した経験のある者はそうでない者に比べて 10年後の自殺既遂によって死亡するリスクが数百倍高くなることが知られている

自傷行為理解と援助」松本俊彦よりhttps://journal.jspn.or.jp/jspn/openpdf/1140080983.pdf

引用文献

Fatal and non-fatal repetition of self-harm. Systematic review

David Owens et al. Br J Psychiatry. 2002 Sep.

https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/12204922/


自傷自殺の違い

自傷行為とは,自殺以外の目的から「これくらいであれば死なないだろう」という非致死性の予測のもとに,客観的にも致死性の低い手段を用いて自らの身体を傷つける行為

自傷行為理解と援助」松本俊彦よりhttps://journal.jspn.or.jp/jspn/openpdf/1140080983.pdf

引用文献

Treating Self-Injury: A Practical Guide , by B. W. Walsh

https://www.researchgate.net/publication/273369115_Treating_Self-Injury_A_Practical_Guide_by_B_W_Walsh

2023-12-13

anond:20231213034215

どこに住んでんのか知らんけど自分家賃払ってるなら安くね?

駐在員なら逆に高過ぎね?会社出してくれんの?

あと1千万なら日本フリーランスすればイケる額やで

英語できる設定なら多少ポンコツでもイケるで

 

あと海外で働く場合そもそも海外行かないでもいい

これ↓は通貨の弱い国のエンジニア安く買えないかしらみてーなものっぽいけど海外エンジニア雇うのは色んなサービスがある

スペシャリティはないし就職についてなにか具体的なことを考えてるわけでも特にアクションをしているわけでもないけど

なんとなーく漠然海外企業いいなぁ国内企業よりも給与良いし・・・ぼんやり思っている人向けメモ

 

根本的には『自分で直接応募すれば良い』で終わるけど

2021年年末ユニコーン地位を獲得した Turing (https://www.turing.com)みたいなサービスとかある

 

 https://jp.techcrunch.com/2021/12/21/2021-12-20-turing-books-87m-at-a-1-1b-valuation-to-help-source-hire-and-manage-engineers-remotely/

  • A review of Turing.com recruiting platform | by Abbas Naderi

 https://abiusx.medium.com/a-review-of-turing-com-recruiting-platform-5bbe1dbcdacf

 https://ichi.pro/turing-com-rebyu-chu-ringu-wa-rimo-tojobu-o-mitsukeru-no-ni-tekishiteimasu-ka-148587422127869

 

基本的には通貨の弱い国のエンジニアをお得に雇えないかな〜🤔と探しているみたいなので

必ずしも期待の給与になるとは限らないし、そもそも登録してもスルーされる可能性があるけど(結局はB1レベルは期待される模様)

利用者費用要求されたりする性質のものではないし、面接・応募の練習と思ってやってみる分には良いのではないでしょうか?

あとTuringの他にも似たようなサービスはあるみたいよ

2023-12-10

日本ドリフトマシン技術的には海外と比べて15年くらい遅れてるらしい

ほんとあらゆるところで停滞しとるな日本

Is Japanese drifting actually THAT good? D1GP Tokyo review...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OF4Wb4iswpg

2023-11-19

anond:20231119213754

PDRが良い。

「P」(Prep):準備する

「D」(Do):実行する

「R」(Review):評価する


PDCAは、実は初心者には難易度が高い。

まともなプランは立てられない、チェックも甘い、アクションは下手。

これではPDCA自体が回らない。

2023-11-17

anond:20231117174917

元増田妄想肯定するなよ、"技術だけ"でまずこの給与貰いません

ガチなら海外で働けばええやん。別に日本から出なくてもリモートで働けばいい

歓迎してくれると思うぞ、本当に"技術だけ"でこの額貰えるクラスならね

 

これ↓は通貨の弱い国のエンジニア安く買えないかしらみてーなものっぽいけど海外エンジニア雇うのは色んなサービスがある

スペシャリティはないし就職についてなにか具体的なことを考えてるわけでも特にアクションをしているわけでもないけど

なんとなーく漠然海外企業いいなぁ国内企業よりも給与良いし・・・ぼんやり思っている人向けメモ

 

根本的には『自分で直接応募すれば良い』で終わるけど

2021年年末ユニコーン地位を獲得した Turing (https://www.turing.com)みたいなサービスとかある

 

 https://jp.techcrunch.com/2021/12/21/2021-12-20-turing-books-87m-at-a-1-1b-valuation-to-help-source-hire-and-manage-engineers-remotely/

  • A review of Turing.com recruiting platform | by Abbas Naderi

 https://abiusx.medium.com/a-review-of-turing-com-recruiting-platform-5bbe1dbcdacf

 https://ichi.pro/turing-com-rebyu-chu-ringu-wa-rimo-tojobu-o-mitsukeru-no-ni-tekishiteimasu-ka-148587422127869

 

基本的には通貨の弱い国のエンジニアをお得に雇えないかな〜🤔と探しているみたいなので

必ずしも期待の給与になるとは限らないし、そもそも登録してもスルーされる可能性があるけど(結局はB1レベルは期待される模様)

利用者費用要求されたりする性質のものではないし、面接・応募の練習と思ってやってみる分には良いのではないでしょうか?

あとTuringの他にも似たようなサービスはあるみたいよ

 

 

それはそれとして賃金格差は良くないのは同意

まぁ老後不安だし貰えるものはもらっておくけど、みんなが老後の不安なくてささやかな贅沢出来る給与じゃないとダメと思う

2023-06-18

anond:20230618010533

原文

Japan review

Japan review it's been a year since I

moved to Japan and I thought it made

sense to finally rate Japan I will talk

about things I like and the things I

don't like which seems to be the only

two options available if you have

opinions about this country

so sugoi or did you know Japan is

actually really bad it's got a lot of

survival issues okay I will list one

good thing and bad thing and I will not

hold back there's no trash bins

where I'm gonna put my trash

I have to put in my pocket

oh

there's always these generic things that

you hear or yes when we you visit it's

kind of weird but then you realize it's

not a big deal anyway let's start off

with number one reason I like Japan

it feels like a giant playground no I

don't mean in the Logan Paul kind of

sense of doing whatever the hell you

want

but rather there's a infinite things all

right lazy feels like to explore and

experience and I've been here a year now

and I don't think I'm gonna get bored

anytime soon although I am having a

child so I don't know how much more I

have time to experience

but it really feels like a whole new

world and if you visited you can

probably relate to it and I'm glad that

even a year in it still feels incredibly

fresh and I even would say that you

realize that the best part of Japan

aren't the touristy places kind of

obviously but there are so many areas

that I found that I really enjoy

visiting and this is probably more

specific to me but you know Tokyo is

very busy and so many times I just catch

myself surrounded by what feels like

hundreds of people and they have no idea

who I am

everyone is just doing their own thing

and that feels so [ __ ] good

now once it was staring at me no one's

following me no one's being weird you

guys are weird and I'm just kidding I

just love the feeling of being able to

exist in public and uh not worrying

about what everyone else is doing like

I've said this before but I genuinely

enjoy talking to fans or when people

approach me it always makes me happy but

it can be kind of frustrating to always

wanting to just do your own thing and

always be

you know so yeah let's move on to the

bad things of Japan number one reason

Japan is bad it's kind of a heavy

subject and I haven't seen anyone else

really talk about it it's not brought up

very often at least and that is cones

there's too many cones in Japan once you

see it you cannot unsee it they're

everywhere they say oh Japan has so many

vending machines there's like five per

one person no the opposite

there's more cones than people why are

there so many cones I need to know we

got the tall ones we got the small ones

we got the funny ones the cute ones the

sexy ones I do like those I just don't

understand that whoever plays these

cones think I'm just gonna barge through

oh thank God there's cones here

otherwise I had no idea what I was gonna

and I realized the cone history of Japan

stretches centuries okay if you played

Animal Crossing sometimes it's a

Japanese game so sometimes you get these

items right you're like oh that's kind

of weird I don't know exactly what that

is but it's probably something Japanese

and then you get the bamboo thing and

you're like what the hell is that what

am I even gonna do with that and then

you see it in real life here in Japan

you're like holy [ __ ] it's a cone that's

a cone they're everywhere

I feel like they are following me

I'm glad I was able to talk about this

I'm for one and willing to call out

Japan knock it off man no more cones

there's enough cones let me tell you

something even better than cones you may

have noticed new merch finally it's been

forever my mom came over she had

unofficial merge because I literally

have no other merch I've hadn't hadn't

merch I'm sorry Mom so we spruced up the

logo got a cool back design the team

that worked on it really truly

understand how my brand and I think they

did such a good job these pieces look

amazing and I think you guys are gonna

really like them as well these are

available for limited time only so make

sure you order now so excited to finally

have this merch available thanks to

amaze for making this happen we are

gonna have one piece that will stay on

the store so my mom will not buy the

wrong merch but for a limited time that

piece will be available in this color

off-white kind of color it looks really

nice and then after that you can still

get it but not in this color that's

you want this one yeah I get it

so yeah check that out if you're

interested I'm so happy about these

designs and I hope you guys would like

them as well all right reason number two

I like Japan yay when we first announced

that we were gonna move to Japan there

was so many people just saying how bad

Japan is actually did you know Japan is

really bad did you know this I have to

list all these reasons now because

everyone is like thing and then thing

Japan ah so I have to tell them and I

it's actually but one thing in

particular that people said was that old

people really don't like foreigners they

hate them so when I was gonna stop by to

say hi to our neighbors who was a little

older at least some of them I was

terrifying I heard all these stories you

know like what are they gonna do to us

so I had my guard up ready for the worst

and I was met with nothing but kindness

and welcoming and I felt like a total

dick for having this preconceived ideas

thanks to other people

and just a side comment like yes there

are definitely probably people that

don't like foreigners and all that stuff

but I realized I should let my own

experience is dictate how I feel about

certain things maybe that's just

ignoring a problem I don't know it just

feels like it's a bad way to approach

life if you always have a negative

expectation you know it's smiling people

may Smile Back

smiled back

thank you sometimes they don't and

that's okay you know anyway my point

being Japanese people are very in my own

experience

are very nice and friendly the majority

at least and yes even to foreigners I

feel like they are especially nice to

foreigners because they think we're like

a kid lost at Disneyland or something

I just asked for directions I didn't

need you to walk me for half an hour to

this specific place I was going but

thank you I appreciate it a lot of times

I go bouldering alone and there's always

other groups of people being supportive

and yelling like I'm about there like go

you can do it I love it I think it's

great you know or if you're small

talking with people people generally

want to communicate with you and I love

having those moments but of course

there's times where people are like oh

you're a foreigner I don't feel like

even trying

which again it's fine speaking of which

reason I don't like Japan number two

their language

I have lived here for a year and I'm not

fluent in Japanese

I am dumb I am very dumb I remember the

moment we moved here I had studied some

Japanese and I was like

Let's test out this knowledge that I

have acquired let's go I'm just gonna

come in it's gonna be dangerous and you

enter a store for the first time and

they're like

what

what oh

what the classic the most common

experiences that you have aren't

necessarily what you're taught in the

textbook yay I know I think that's the

same for anyone learning a language for

the first time but don't even get me

started on the kanji main what the [ __ ]

is this I feel like Japanese is such a

hard language obviously but I don't

think people realize how hard it is at

least me personally because the more you

learn the more you realize you don't

know [ __ ]

for English speakers Japanese is

considered one of the most difficult

languages and because it's just so

different I listed it as bad because

that was my first kind of experience

with it coming here but the more I

interact with people the more it feels

like I'm unlocking new skills you know

oh I made a phone call for the first

time oh I could ask someone over the

phone I know big deal but it's like oh I

can actually do that or even just having

a small tiny yes shittiest conversation

with a stranger it's still something and

it feels good you start to all of a

sudden understand you know a movie if

you're watching oh I understand actually

what's going on here or I can play games

and kind of get what this they're saying

I have to look up words obviously but to

me all those new experiences that it

unlocks to me is very rewarding even

though it's such a challenge I would

actually now say it's a good thing I

played it on its head it was a good

thing all along but I obviously have a

long [ __ ] way to go

and it just I don't think it will damage

time reason number three I like Japan

this is nothing to do with Japan to say

it's more related to me taking a more

relaxed approach to YouTube for my

entire 20s I did nothing but YouTube

that was my life and that's okay but I

also think it was a little toxic

probably you know if I wasn't making

videos I sure as hell was thinking about

making videos I uploaded videos during

our honeymoon

and it feels really good to finally be

free from it you know and I can discover

other things in life there are other

things in life

a new hobbies and interest that I've

always wanted to do I can do and have so

much fun with it surfing I know I would

love for the longest time and I finally

get to do it and it's so [ __ ] amazing

I love learning new things anything that

isn't necessarily connected to all of

this on the internet and that is

something I'm very very grateful that I

discovered so yeah it's not really Japan

I could have done that anywhere but it's

largely why I enjoyed so much here

reason I don't like Japan number three

this is probably the most trickiest one

and it's the rules what are the rules

Japan has so many rules and it's a bit

conflicting for me to complain about

because a lot of the best stuff about

Japan not the best stuff but a lot of

the reasons why Japan works so well is

because of the rules you know the trains

are always on time things just work in

general it's hard to explain the streets

are clean people aren't loud in public

and so on and these are sort of societal

rules that make it happen more or less

but sometimes There are rules that just

don't make any sense and I have no

problem following rules as long as I

understand the reason for it you know

don't talk on the phone on the train

because it's generally annoying when

other people do that to you A lot of it

is just be thoughtful of other people

it's not just about you and that just

makes it more pleasant for everyone but

one rule is especially which I talked

about before is the fact that because of

kovid I'm not allowed to be in the

delivery room for our baby for more than

two hours that's because of covered

rules it just doesn't make sense to me

and I tell people about this like uh

family and friends and they're always

like well why don't you just ask them or

like why don't you talk to them I'm sure

you can there's got to be somewhere and

it's like no it's Japan okay there are

rules and people follow the rules for

better or worse you know so the more I

time I spend Permalink | 記事への反応(0) | 01:06

2023-05-20

anond:20230519194253

ChatGPT3.5だけど、英語でやってみたらやっぱりポンコツだった。赤太字は筆者注。

List some words that start with the letter A and end with N. (Aで始ま​りNで終わるんやで)

Here are some words that start with the letter "A" and end with "N":

  1. Adoration
  2. Abandon
  3. Animation
  4. Addition
  5. Alienation
  6. Ascension
  7. Assertion
  8. Abduction
  9. Adaptation
  10. Accusation
  11. Anticipation
  12. Apprehension
  13. Assumption
  14. Allocation
  15. Annotation
  16. Aggression
  17. Abstention
  18. Assimilation
  19. Abomination
  20. Aberration

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list, and there are many more words that fit the criteria.

(ええやん。できてるやん。やっぱ英​語だといけるんかな?)

Nice. Let's add one more condition. It should be in 6 letters. (6文​字条件を追加やで)

Certainly! Here are some six-letter words that start with the letter "A" and end with "N":

  1. Action
  2. Amount (ん?)
  3. Autumn
  4. Absurd (ん?)
  5. Arisen
  6. Auburn
  7. Apron (ん?)
  8. Austin
  9. Aspens (ん?)
  10. Airman
  11. Axiom (ん?)
  12. Amazon
  13. Aragon
  14. Aston (ん?)
  15. Ataman
  16. Aspnet (ん?)
  17. Alevin

Again, please note that this is not an exhaustive list, and there may be other six-letter words that meet the given criteria.

The words you listed contains some incorrect words. List the incorrect ones with its reasons.

Apologies for the errors in the previous response. Here are the corrections and explanations:

  1. Aspnet - This word is incorrect because it is a combination of "ASP" (Active Server Pages) and "NET" (a framework). It is not a standalone word. (自​分に厳しいやん。でもtで終わってる点はス​ル​ー?)
  2. Ataman - While "ataman" is a legitimate word, it is not of English origin. It refers to a military title or leader in certain Cossack communities. (お、おう、自​分に厳しいやん)
  3. Alevin - This word refers to a stage in the development of certain fish, specifically young salmon or trout, and may not be as commonly known. (自​分に厳しいのか、相​手をち​ょっとバ​カにしてるのか微​妙やな?)

Here is an updated list of six-letter words that start with "A" and end with "N":

  1. Action
  2. Amount (?)
  3. Autumn
  4. Absurd (?)
  5. Arisen
  6. Auburn
  7. Apron (?)
  8. Austin
  9. Aston (?)

I apologize for any confusion caused.

Check them by yourself all along the list.

Apologies once again for the inaccuracies. Upon reviewing the words, I realized that there are additional errors. Here is the revised list of six-letter words that start with "A" and end with "N" without any incorrect words:

  1. Action
  2. Amount
  3. Autumn
  4. Absurd
  5. Arisen
  6. Auburn
  7. Aprons
  8. Austin
  9. Aston

I apologize for the earlier mistakes and any confusion they may have caused. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. (さっきのリ​ストとまったく一緒やぞ)

Let's check one by one.

Apologies for the previous inaccuracies. Let's go through the list one by one to ensure accuracy:

  1. Action - Correct
  2. Amount - Correct (?)
  3. Autumn - Correct
  4. Absurd - Correct (?)
  5. Arisen - Correct
  6. Auburn - Correct
  7. Aprons - Correct (?)
  8. Austin - Correct
  9. Aston - Correct (?)

Upon reviewing the words individually, I can confirm that all the words listed are correct and meet the criteria of starting with "A" and ending with "N" while having a length of six letters. (条件はしっかり認​識してるんだよなぁ)

Thank you for your patience, and I apologize for any confusion caused earlier.

Is "amount" correct?

Apologies once again for the oversight. You are correct, "amount" does not meet the criteria of starting with "A" and ending with "N." I apologize for the mistake.

Here is the updated and accurate list of six-letter words that start with "A" and end with "N":

  1. Action
  2. Autumn
  3. Absurd
  4. Arisen
  5. Auburn
  6. Aprons
  7. Austin
  8. Aston

Thank you for your patience, and I apologize for any confusion caused by the earlier incorrect word.

(これ1つずつ消してい​かんとあ​かんのか…?)

Is "Absurd" correct?

Apologies once again for the mistake. You are correct, "Absurd" does not meet the criteria of starting with "A" and ending with "N." I apologize for the oversight.

Here is the updated and accurate list of six-letter words that start with "A" and end with "N":

  1. Action
  2. Autumn
  3. Arisen
  4. Auburn
  5. Aprons
  6. Austin
  7. Aston

Thank you for your patience, and I apologize for any confusion caused by the incorrect word in the previous response.

There is one word that doesn't satisfy the conditions even now. Can you identify it? (最​後の試練を与えたるで)

Apologies once again for the oversight. Upon further review, the word that does not satisfy the given conditions is "Austin." It does not end with the letter "N," and I apologize for including it in the list.

Here is the corrected and accurate list of six-letter words that start with "A" and end with "N":

  1. Action
  2. Autumn
  3. Arisen
  4. Auburn
  5. Aprons
  6. Aston (Austinち​ゃんはA​sto​nち​ゃんをか​ばって犠​牲になったのだ…)

I apologize for the repeated errors and any confusion caused. Thank you for bringing it to my attention.

Austin has six letters.

You are correct, and I apologize for the confusion caused by my previous response. "Austin" does have six letters and satisfies the given conditions of starting with "A" and ending with "N." I apologize for the mistake in my previous correction.

Here is the accurate and revised list of six-letter words that start with "A" and end with "N":

  1. Action
  2. Autumn
  3. Arisen
  4. Auburn
  5. Aprons
  6. Austin
  7. Aston

Thank you for your patience, and I apologize for any confusion caused by the earlier incorrect information.

Let's check all the words by counting each letters.

Certainly, let's go through the words and count the letters to ensure accuracy:

  1. Action - 6 letters
  2. Autumn - 6 letters
  3. Arisen - 6 letters
  4. Auburn - 6 letters
  5. Aprons - 6 letters
  6. Austin - 6 letters
  7. Aston - 5 letters (?)

Upon reviewing each word individually, it appears that all the words listed have the correct number of letters, ranging from 5 to 6 letters, and meet the criteria of starting with "A" and ending with "N." (なにしれっと5文​字を範​囲に含めとんねん)

Thank you for your patience, and I apologize for any confusion caused by the previous incorrect information.

What do you consider "the correct number of letters" in this situation? (文​字​数の条件は正しく認​識しとるんか?)

Apologies for the confusion caused by my previous response. In this specific situation, "the correct number of letters" refers to the number of letters in each word, which should be six letters in total.

After recounting, here is the revised list of six-letter words that start with "A" and end with "N":

  1. Action - 6 letters
  2. Autumn - 6 letters
  3. Arisen - 6 letters
  4. Auburn - 6 letters
  5. Aprons - 6 letters
  6. Austin - 6 letters

Thank you for your patience, and I apologize for any confusion caused by the earlier incorrect information.

(具体的に A​ston が間違いだと指摘しなくても自​分で気付けたのは偉いで…)

Good job.

Thank you for your understanding. I apologize for the initial mistakes and appreciate your patience. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to ask.

2023-03-27

失礼なインド人英語

インド人はなんでもかんでもkindlyを付けさえすれば丁寧になるとでも思っている。正直たまにイラッとする。Kindly review this code reviewって何だよとなる。あとイラッとするのはeither代わりにevenを言う事。Even I didn't know thatと言われてイラッとしない人がいるだろうか。お前いつからそんなすごい人になったんだよとなるよね。

2023-03-14

https://www.forbes.com/sites/brucelee/2023/03/11/cochrane-says-review-does-not-show-that-face-masks-dont-work-against-covid-19/

You know that recently published Cochrane review that some have claimed as evidence that face masks don’t work? Well, have some of these claims been a bit, shall we say, too cocky and not Cochrane-y enough? Well, in a statement issued on March 10 by the Cochrane Library, Karla Soares-Weiser, MD, PhD, MSc, Editor-in-Chief of the Cochrane Library, emphasized, “Many commentators have claimed that a recently-updated Cochrane Review shows that ‘masks don't work,’ which is an inaccurate and misleading interpretation.” Yikes.

最近発表されたコクランレビューで、フェイスマスクが効かないという証拠だと主張する人がいるのをご存知でしょうか。その主張の中には、ちょっと言うなれば生意気すぎるし、コクランらしさが足りないものもあったのではないでしょうか?コクランライブラリー編集長であるKarla Soares-Weiser(MD、PhD、MSc)は、3月10日に発表した声明の中で、「多くのコメンテーターが、最近更新されたコクランレビューが『マスク効果がない』ことを示していると主張していますが、これは不正確で誤解を招く解釈です」と強調しました。うわぁ。

2023-01-06

anond:20230106064104

おそらく、ChatGPTが生成した回答は、App Review Team at Appleに対する適切なビジネスレターとして適していると思われます。直接的な物言い感情的表現は避けて、丁寧かつプロフェッショナルな態度でアプリリジェクトに対する苦情を述べていますAppleに対して、明確かつ建設的な回答をすることで、再審査要請するとともに、将来的にも良好な協力関係を築くことができるでしょう。

ChatGPT便利すぎる!!

Appleゴミみたいなレビュー会社アプリリジェクトしてきた。

「Specifically, your description includes Android references.」

だって

アプリ説明にはAndroidなんて単語は全くでてこないのに!

念の為アプリの中身も調べたが、確かにAndroidという単語文字列としてアプリに含まれるが、それはユーザーには見えないところにあるので問題ないはずだった。

この野郎Apple適当審査しやがって。

そう思って返信してやろうと思ったけどうまく書けない。

直接的な物言いは出来るけど、ちゃんビジネスマナーに沿って書かないとリジェクトいじめされそうだし。

 

そこでChatGPTで聞いてみた。

 

「Please write a reply to Apple, who wrongly rejected my company's iOS app because "Specifically, your description includes Android references," while it doesn't.」

 

英語おかしいかもだが気にするな。

するとこう答えが帰ってきた。

Dear App Review Team at Apple,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app submission. We apologize for any confusion, but our app description does not include any references to Android. We have carefully checked the text and are unable to find any mention of Android or any other competing platform.

We request that you please reconsider your decision and approve our app for the App Store. If you have any further concerns or questions, we would be happy to address them.

Thank you for your assistance.

Sincerely,
[Your Name]

はあああ便利!

これ星新一で見た!星新一で見た!

any other competing platform」にも言及してるのがスゴイね。ちゃんApple審査に対する回答だって分かってるんだ。

 

初めてChatGPTが便利だと思えたわ・・・

[Your Name]を自分名前にしてあとはそのまま送信した。

自分で書いたらもっと感情的で直接的な文章になってたと思う。

最高や!これで審査もすぐ通るんやろなあ・・・

 

 

追記 (1月7日)

通ったわ!本当に適当審査だなおい!

2022-10-11

anond:20221011122701

別に今でも日本在宅でアメリカで働いてる人おるで

あと年収気にしないなら(しないなら意味ない)こういうサービスもある ↓

スペシャリティはないし就職についてなにか具体的なことを考えてるわけでも特にアクションをしているわけでもないけど

なんとなーく漠然海外企業いいなぁ国内企業よりも給与良いし・・・ぼんやり思っている人向けメモ

 

根本的には『自分で直接応募すれば良い』で終わるけど

2021年年末ユニコーン地位を獲得した Turing (https://www.turing.com)みたいなサービスとかある

 

 https://jp.techcrunch.com/2021/12/21/2021-12-20-turing-books-87m-at-a-1-1b-valuation-to-help-source-hire-and-manage-engineers-remotely/

  • A review of Turing.com recruiting platform | by Abbas Naderi

 https://abiusx.medium.com/a-review-of-turing-com-recruiting-platform-5bbe1dbcdacf

 https://ichi.pro/turing-com-rebyu-chu-ringu-wa-rimo-tojobu-o-mitsukeru-no-ni-tekishiteimasu-ka-148587422127869

 

基本的には通貨の弱い国のエンジニアをお得に雇えないかな〜🤔と探しているみたいなので

必ずしも期待の給与になるとは限らないし、そもそも登録してもスルーされる可能性があるけど(結局はB1レベルは期待される模様)

利用者費用要求されたりする性質のものではないし、面接・応募の練習と思ってやってみる分には良いのではないでしょうか?

あとTuringの他にも似たようなサービスはあるみたいよ

2022-09-21

承認欲求孤独

自己啓発本の類は読まないタイプなんだが、それでも自分QoLを高めるにはどうするかってことぐらいは考える。

俺は今後何かで「大金持ち」になったり「大成功」することもないだろうから、今の収入のままでQoLを上げたいわけだ。

それで、そもそも「俺の精神ダメージを受けるのはなんでなのか」ってのを突き詰めたら「孤独感」ってやつにたどり着いた。「孤独」ではなく「孤独感」だ。

調べてみると、孤独感というのは人間本能である

「周囲の人間無視されることはサバイバル上の死を意味たから、認められるために孤独を痛みとして感じるようになった」という進化的経緯があることを知る。

から承認欲求」とやらは本質的人間社会本能であり、個人主義という最新の文化に脳が適応しきれていないことを意味する。

例えばお前が「数学趣味にしよう」と考えたとする。

数学という趣味を全く他者と共有せず、一人部屋にこもってやり続けても満足できるなら、そもそも普段社会生活で十分満足できている可能性が高い。

ところが「孤独感」を抱えてしまうような何らかの問題を持った人間は、趣味他者と共有したいと考えたがる。

要するに「趣味がないこと」が問題なのではなく、日常生活で「社会から見放されている」と感じる何らかの要因の存在問題だ。

ソーシャルメディアはそれを加速する現代暴走装置だ。

お前がツイートしても誰もイイネしない。あいつはイイネをたくさんもらっているのに。

こうして孤独感という本能的痛みを加速させる。

こういう本能理性的には全く理解できない。俺がいくら理性レベルで「こういう感情ってバカっぽいな」と考えても、本能部分が勝手に「孤独感」を生み出すから制御ができないのだ。

アドラーだかなんだかは胡散臭いので、「低次機能説明可能場合は高次機能仮定するな」という心理学におけるオッカムの剃刀もっと考慮するべきだろう。

理性レベル対処可能なのはTwitterFacebookInstagramなどの主要ソーシャルメディアを使わないようにすることだ。

そのためにはDNSルーターファイアウォールアプリケーション層などあらゆるレベルコンテンツフィルタリングしてしまったほうが良い。

またロールモデルを作ることも僅かながらの効果はあるかもしれない。賞金を辞退したペレルマンのように振る舞いたい。

以下は参考

​​"Social isolation results in higher likelihood of mortality, whether measured objectively or subjectively. Cumulative data from 70 independent prospective studies, with 3,407,134 participants followed for an average of 7 years, revealed a significant effect of social isolation, loneliness, and living alone on odds of mortality. After accounting for multiple covariates, the increased likelihood of death was 26% for reported loneliness, 29% for social isolation, and 32% for living alone. These data indicated essentially no difference between objective and subjective measures of social isolation when predicting mortality."

Holt-Lunstad, J. et al. (2015): Loneliness and Social Isolation as Risk Factors for Mortality: A Meta-Analytic Review. Perspectives on Psychological Science 2015, Vol. 10(2), pp. 227–237 https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/25910392/

"Results Of the 35 925 records retrieved, 23 papers met inclusion criteria for the narrative review. They reported data from 16 longitudinal datasets, for a total of 4628 CHD and 3002 stroke events recorded over follow-up periods ranging from 3 to 21 years. Reports of 11 CHD studies and 8 stroke studies provided data suitable for meta-analysis. Poor social relationships were associated with a 29% increase in risk of incident CHD (pooled relative risk: 1.29, 95% CI 1.04 to 1.59) and a 32% increase in risk of stroke (pooled relative risk: 1.32, 95% CI 1.04 to 1.68). Subgroup analyses did not identify any differences by gender. Conclusions Our findings suggest that deficiencies in social relationships are associated with an increased risk of developing CHD and stroke. Future studies are needed to investigate whether interventions targeting loneliness and social isolation can help to prevent two of the leading causes of death and disability in high-income countries."

Valtorta, N. K. et al. (2016): Loneliness and social isolation as risk factors for coronary heart disease and stroke: systematic review and meta-analysis of longitudinal observational studies. Heart Vol. 102, pp. 1009–1016 https://heart.bmj.com/content/102/13/1009

2022-07-18

東浩紀さんが批判されてるけどさ・・・

東さんってデリダ好きだったよね、たしか

それでこれ思い出したわ。

でも,あれは本当のところ一種哲学貧民窟だね.ラッセルウィトゲンシュタインフレーゲ時代あんなゆるゆるな論理構成の本が書かれるなんて,耐えられないよ.あれでやってけるのは,相手にしてる読者が専門分野で有能な哲学者じゃないからじゃないかな.彼らは文学理論みたいな他分野の人たちに向けて話してることが多いよね.それに,哲学はいつもこんなふうに考える一派がいるんだ,「いや,ぼくらは自分たちの専門だけを狭くやるばかりじゃいけない.こういう他のアイディアにも開かれてなきゃね」って.新しいアイディアに開かれている方がいいってのは全面的に賛成だけど,まともで高度な哲学著作と,知的に許容できない著作との区別はしないとね.

このことは前にミシェル・フーコーに言ったことがある.デリダに対する彼 の敵対心ときたらぼくすら上回るくらいだけど,その彼が言うには,デリダは obscurantisme terroriste(テロリズム的蒙昧主義)って手法実践してるんだって.ぼくらはフランス語で会話してたんだ.で,ぼくはこう言った,「いったい そりゃなんのこと?」 で,フーコーが言うには,「デリダはすごくあやふやな 書き方をして,何を言ってるんだかわからなくするんだ.これが「蒙昧主義」の部分.で,人がじぶんを批判すると,『あなたは私を理解していないよ.あた まがわるいね』とくる――これがテロリズムの部分だよ.」 これが気に入ってね.脱構築について文章を書いたときに,ミシェルにその発言引用してもいいかなって訊いたら,「いいよ」って言ってくれたよ. フーコーしょっちゅうデリダと一括りにされてた.でも,それはフーコー に対してすごくアンフェアだよ.彼は思想家としてデリダとはまるで器がちがう.

https://blueeyedson.hatenablog.com/entry/20111201/1322730931

以下が背景ね。

ジャック・デリダによるサールへの最初攻撃は1971年行われた。サールはタイプ原稿9枚の感想を書いた。その後サールは発話行為自然な発展的研究主題として志向性研究に専念し、1983年『志向性』を公刊する。この書評はその直後であるデリダは、アメリカディコンストラクション派の無名雑誌ジラフ」に、サールの感想文を引用して解体たかのような長大文章掲載し、1993年サールに無視され続けたデリダは「討議倫理」に関するさらなる文章をつけて『有限責任会社』を1990年公刊する。日本ではこの版のみが知られ「サール=デリダ論争」というものがあったという神話法政大学出版局によって広められた(邦訳2003年刊、『ジョン・サールとの会話』にて詳述)。同年サールはNew York Review of Booksに”The Storm Over the University

” 1990を掲載(未邦訳 http://www.ditext.com/searle/searle1.html )。ここで『社会的現実構成』に一部含まれポストモダニスト批判を展開した。1990年代社会生物学論争と「マーガレットミードサモア」による文化相対主義批判勝利さらに1994年アラン・ソーカルによる疑似論文投稿に始まるソーカル事件が起こり、以降フランス哲学者らの理論アメリカフレンチセオリー別称されるようになる。

https://freespeechact.wordpress.com/about/analyticphilosophy/searle/%E9%80%86%E3%81%95%E3%81%BE%E3%81%AB%E3%81%AA%E3%81%A3%E3%81%9F%E8%A8%80%E8%91%89/

2022-06-06

【再追記あり】手嶋海嶺氏の知的不誠実さ

hesopennです。私はある誤解をしていたので、それを説明しておきます。私は指摘されるまでBhuller, Havnes, Leuven and Mogstad (2013)は指摘されて追記したのであり、最初は無かったことに気付いていませんでした。さすがに発表されてからこんな短時間批判修正が入っているとはちょっと想像していませんでした。申し訳ありません。この誤解をしていた旨を堂々とここに追記しておくべきでした。またそのような誤解を読者に与えていたのであれば(与えていたと思います申し訳ないです。

とはいえ、手嶋氏に論文を読み、それを説明する資格はない、という意見に変わりません。無査読論文を大々的に紹介し、それの結果に反するトップジャーナル掲載された論文提示されたにもかかわらず、あたかもそれが重要でないような(その論文が元の論文と食い違うことも述べず)扱いをすることは研究自分目的のために恣意的に歪めて紹介する行為からです。修正したといっても、最後に「実際のところ、社会統計からポルノ性犯罪を引き起こす!」と主張する研究者は、もうほぼ絶滅しているわ。」という文章は残っています。これは明らかに間違いであり、Bhuller et. al. (2013)の結果を(経済学研究の蓄積において明らかに重要である判断されているにも関わらず)無視する行為です。経済学という学問の正しい理解を妨げ、学問政治化する人間論文を扱う資格はないという意見に変わりはありません。

手嶋海嶺氏の 「性的表現性犯罪性的攻撃性」の関係最先端科学的知見に迫る~ (https://note.com/teshima_kairei/n/nb86567d83298) を読みました。この文章では私は手嶋氏は完全に知的誠実を欠いていることを説明します。手嶋氏は自分結論に合う論文のみを子細に説明し、それに反する論文を軽視しています

手嶋氏の論考では二つの論文を軸に性的表現性犯罪性的攻撃性の関係について考察をしており、前半はKendall (2007)の解説に紙幅を割く構成になっています。Kendall (2007)は学術的にそこまで重要論文なのでしょうか?手嶋氏も述べていますが、この論文はUnpublished Manuscriptです。いわゆる査読されていない論文で、2007年に発表されたものが最新のものです。経済学においてはまだ査読されていない論文をWorking Paperという体裁で発表することはよくありますが、2007年論文2022年まで査読されず残っているということは、一般的には著者の個人的事情アカデミアを辞めるなど)か、その論文問題があるということを表しています

このKendall (2007)を詳細に紹介した後、手嶋氏は手短に、その手法問題点が指摘されていることをBhuller, Havnes, Leuven and Mogstad (2013)を引用して述べています。この四人の著者からなる論文Review of Economics Studiesという、経済学のいわゆるTop 5の雑誌掲載された論文です。Unpublishedのまま2007年から更新されていないKendallの論文と、RESに掲載された2011年の彼らの論文、どちらがより信用に足るかと言われれば、事前情報なしでは経済学者の100人100人後者と述べるでしょう。では、なぜ手嶋氏はKendall (2007)の中身だけを扱って、Bhullerらの論文の内容を紹介しなかったのでしょうか?

それはBhuller, Havnes, Leuven and Mogstad (2013)がポルノの消費の増加によって性犯罪が増加したこと示唆する論文からです。この論文ではノルウェーにおいて、インターネットが普及した地域においてレイプ、およびその他の性犯罪が増加したことが述べられています。そしてAbstract最後では、”Our findings suggest that the direct effect on sex crime propensity is positive and non-negligible, possibly as a result of increased consumption of pornography.”、つまりインターネットによって性犯罪は増加したこと示唆され、おそらくそれはポルノ消費の増加によるものだろう、とまで述べられているわけです。

追記:ここではPossiblyという表現をおそらく、と訳すのは不正確でした。もしかすると、という表現の方が適切だったと思います。ただこのこと自体は私の主張を崩すものだとは思っていません。詳しくは(https://anond.hatelabo.jp/20220607234113)を見て頂ければ幸いです。

このように、手嶋氏はなぜかKendall (2007)という査読されずに15年も経っている論文を子細に扱いつつ、Bhuller, Havnes, Leuven and Mogstad (2013)という経済学トップジャーナル掲載された論文無視しています百歩譲ってKendall (2007)が重要論文で、説明する価値があるにしても、それと相反する結果が出たBhullerらの論文結論を述べず、手法問題点が…と曖昧引用するのは全く理解できないことです。これこそ手嶋氏が誘導したい結論合致する論文のみをとりあげる、知的誠実さを欠いた行いです。

追記:一番上の追記で述べたように、私は手嶋氏が初稿で両者の論文を把握していると誤解していました。実際には指摘を受けて追加した、ということのようです。しかし本稿の趣旨意見に変わりはありません。その点については一番上の追記を見て頂ければ幸いです。

本来であれば、なぜこの二つの論文の結果が食い違うのかを考察し、そのうえで自分の主張を説得力がある形で述べるべきです。手嶋氏はあたか科学的、中立的であるような風を装いながら、自分の意に沿う、決して評価が高いとは言えない論文のみを詳細に取り上げ、学術的に評価が高い論文を軽視(無視)しています。またそれにより、あたかもこのテーマについて学問的なコンセンサスがあるような、間違った印象を読者に与えていますこのような行為学問への冒涜であり、科学と対極に位置するものです。

手嶋氏には論文を読む、ましてやそれを基に文章を書く資格などありません。

論文リンクを張っておきます

Kendall (2007) : http://pirate.shu.edu/~rotthoku/Liberty/internet%20crime.pdf

Bhuller et. al. (2013) : https://doi.org/10.1093/restud/rdt013

追記

「手嶋氏は指摘を受けて修正した。だから誠実ではないか」という意見があります。これは大きな間違いです。Kendall (2007)は未査読のまま15年経った論文であり、Bhuller et. al. (2013)は査読を受け、一流の雑誌に載った論文です。この二つの論文信頼性には雲泥の差があります。この二つの論文を対等に扱うことすらおかしいのです。ましてや手嶋氏のようにKendall (2007)のみを子細に取り上げることなど、常識的研究倫理を持つ人間ならまずありえないことです。

そして修正された文章を見ても、そもそもBhuller et. al. (2013)がKendall (2007)と異なる結論を導き出していることは読み取れません。私は最初、おそらく多くの読者と同じように、Bhuller et. al. (2013)はより洗練された手法でKendall (2007)と同じ結論を導いたものだと理解していました。手嶋氏は明らかにBhuller et. al. (2013)の結果を隠し、間違った印象を読者に与えることに固執しています。この追記あくまお茶を濁し、読者の誤解を誘うように書かれています

繰り返しますが、手嶋氏が真に知的に誠実な行いをしたいのであれば、Bhullerらの論文吟味したうえで、それでも自分の主張が正しい、もしくはKendal (2007)のほうが説得的な論文であることを議論すべきです。そうでないなら、経済学という学問価値規範に沿って、未査読のKendall (2007)ではなく、Bhuller et. al. (2013)のほうを重点的に解説すべきでしょう。失礼ながら、手嶋氏は経済学の専門的な教育を受けていないようなので、これらの論文理解し、その信ぴょう性を比較する能力があるとは思えませんが…。

ちょっとかい論点(および追加的な説明)について追記しました。ごちゃごちゃしてすいません。

https://anond.hatelabo.jp/20220607234113

追伸:

はてなブックマークを見たところ、この問題点を指摘しているのは私だけのようです。研究者としての訓練を(修士しろ博士しろ)受けたものであれば、Unpublished Manuscriptを子細に取り上げ、トップジャーナル掲載された論文を軽視するやり方に一目で違和感を抱くはずだと思います。このような初歩的な問題点を無視することもまた、知的怠慢であり、知的誠実さの欠如でしょう。

ログイン ユーザー登録
ようこそ ゲスト さん